Contact Us

Synergy Refrigeration, Inc

Main Office: 1520 Airport Drive Ball Ground, GA 30107

Ph: 678-354-5559

Fax: 678-354-5519

sales@synergyrefrigeration.com

Sales

President : Doug Sweet
Doug Sweet

Phone : 678-640-5648

E-mail : dsweet@synergyrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Controls and Automation

Director of Controls Automation : Andy Robinette

Phone : 404-915-1327

E-mail : arobinette@synergyrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Engineering

Director of Engineering : Mike Cassano

Phone : 678-787-5479

E-mail : mcassano@synergyrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Field Installation

Project Engineer : Tylor Petish

Phone : 678-347-6913

E-mail : tpetish@synergyrefrigeration.com

Customer Service and Parts

General Manager of San Antonio Office : Michael Cohn

Phone : 210-526-0187

E-mail : mcohn@synergyrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

 



Parts and Service Manager : Cecil Bradford

Phone : 404-909-7884

E-mail : cbradford@synergyrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

 



Parts Sales and Inventory : Cole Preiss

Phone : 210-526-0188

E-mail : cpreiss@synergyrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Office

Controller : Terri Prose

Phone : 678-354-5559

E-mail : tprose@synergyrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

 



Human Resources / Accounting Manager : Mandy Quinn

Phone : 678-354-5559

E-mail : mquinn@synergyrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



Purchasing Manager : Michelle Ellis

Phone : 678-354-5559

E-mail : mellis@synergyrefrigeration.com